Housing isn’t sexy but essential

Hi there and welcome:

I’m passionate about all things housing…and whilst I know housing isn’t sexy – it is a basic need – each one of us deserves to feel safe in the place we live – for us to thrive and feel a sense of self and so much more – Housing is IMPORTANT!!!

Talking about housing I wanted to find a home for all of my writings….new and prior.

I am working on the site currently and I hope to have it up and running very soon.

I would love to hear from you. Thanks for reading…

 

Leave a Reply

